Home for my Money.

I shall love him, and hug him, and call him Otto.

I fell in love with this little pig (well, I say little, it’s the size of a medium-sized dog) the minute I saw it in a handicraft village in the midland valleys.

This, I think, is a great incentive to save money. Just look at its face, it’s impossible to deny it a coin or two. And the best part, once the money is in, it’s impossible to take out unless you take a hammer to the thing!

Also, it will make the cutest  flowerpot once it’s money-keeping mission is over. I’m looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

